Muzlada » Зарубежная » Josh Groban - Believe

Josh Groban - Believe

Josh Groban - Believe
  • Слушали: 133
  • Размер: 9.88 Mb
  • Длительность: 04:18
  • Качество: 320 kbs
  • Дата релиза: 29.12.2022

Не скачивается ? (Пожаловаться)

Текст песни Josh Groban - Believe
Children sleeping
Snow is softly falling
Dreams are calling
Like bells in the distance
We were dreamers
Not so long ago
But one by one, we
All had to grow up

When it seems the magic slipped away
We find it all again on Christmas Day

Believe in what your heart is saying
Hear the melody that's playing
There's no time to waste
There's so much to celebrate
Believe in what you feel inside
And give your dreams the wings to fly
You have everything you need
If you just believe

Комментарии (0)